Uncategorized

Hey, there!

Well, I feel like I should start off by saying, this isn’t my first time on Word Press. I used it for a blog project back in one of my New Communication classes, senior year. I kind of abandoned the whole thing, not long after the project concluded. I dabble all over the place, from LiveJournal (circa 2003) to Twitter, I used blogspot for a short period, and I’ve been tumbling, lately. I’ve just started using Google+ this week, (though it may take me a bit to adjust!) Sometimes the new things stick, sometimes not so much. I do enjoy a fresh blank slate though, so I figured I’d give this another shot. My dad kept telling me some of the advantages of the Word Press interface, I hadn’t really considered last year, so we’ll see what happens.

Leave a Comment

