Listen

Listen to This: Zac Brown Band

Hey happy Thursday all! I know it’s not “Music Monday,” but we’re so close to the glorious weekend, I can almost taste it – so I thought I’d switch it up a little and add some sunshine to the later half of the week.

Zac Brown Band has been around for a while, so I’m sure you’ve heard them by now. I’ve had their album You Get What You Give on heavy repeat in my car for a while now, I just can’t get enough.

 

This song has been hanging out in the top ten on country radio stations, and I just love it. It might be January and cold outside but this song is warm. Want to download “Keep Me In Mind” Amazon has it for $0.99!

Leave a Comment

