Listen

Listen to This: The Beach Boys

Good morning everyone, and Happy Friday! (TGIF for sure, y’all.) A friend of mine was a little down, and I thought to myself, what’s one of those songs that always makes my heart a little happier? And you know what? It’s actually one I sang to myself this morning on the way to work: The Beach Boys “Don’t Worry Baby” because they’re literally telling me, don’t worry, and how can I argue with that? So, if you need a little pick me up as this week winds down, here ya go, this one’s for you.

Leave a Comment

