Watch This

Watch This: Pretty Little Liars “The Lady Killer”

*DON’T GO ON THE ABC FAMILY SITE IF YOU HAVEN’T WATCHED THE EPISODE YET!*

OK, I’ve mentioned this before (because the finales are always CRAZY) but who else’s mind was blown by the mid-season summer finale (of SEASON 3) of Pretty Little Liars, “The Lady Killer” last night.

OH.MY.GOSH. The “BetrAyal” as the ep was nicknamed had so many plot twists and surprises. For me, it was one of the hardest episodes to watch yet, I was so creeped out. Even though I was live chatting with my friends Katie and Kirsten on Facebook, I’d have to busy myself in the kitchen or look at my laptop because it was so scary. I didn’t want to leave in spoilers in this actual post, but if you’re a fan and wanna chat about it feel free to leave a comment!

 

You can check out SEASON ONE, and SEASON TWO on DVD. Catch up if you’re not addicted to this show yet, and we can hypothesize!

1 thought on “Watch This: Pretty Little Liars “The Lady Killer””

Leave a Comment

