Listen

Friday Fun, Listen to This: “Go Your Own Way”

I came across this image on Pinterest, and I just love it. The line is from an old Fleetwod Mac song, “Go Your Own Way,” which is something else I love. Actually, that whole album (Rumours) is just pure gold. I got it passed down to me from my Dad’s vinyl collection, and I can’t tell you how many times I’ve belted it out, home alone. Happy Friday everyone, I figured this would be a great way to wrap up the work week, and get your weekend’s off to a great start. If you’re not familiar with this classic tune, you can hear it here:

6 thoughts on “Friday Fun, Listen to This: “Go Your Own Way””

    1. Oh my gosh, totally agree! I could (well, I guess I do haha) listen to it on repeat for hours. Where do you get your vinyl in Tally? I like to browse at RetroFit and Otherside Vintage.

      1. I love RetroFit! They are super reasonable. I haven’t been to Otherside, where is that?

      2. Yeah they are, at least on their used stuff. The Otherside Vintage is the first store on your left in Railroad Square. I’ve found some fun oldies there every once in a while.

Leave a Comment

