Listen, Music Monday

Music Monday, Listen to This: “Dominos”

Hello there! It’s a Monday, following a long weekend for a lot of us, and those are always a little harder to slide into…sleepy eyes in the morning, it’s winter, our beds are warmer than it is outside and all of that makes for an interesting beginning to the week. I for one was running a few minutes late this morning because I couldn’t get my butt in gear, but hopefully none that fell on you guys! Anyway, I thought it’d be a good day to share a catchy up beat tune. Pandora (surprise!) introduced me to this tune a while ago, but I didn’t realize until today that the song was released in 2009! I guess it would be a better for for “Throwback Thursday,” but I’m not patient enough for that.

The Big Pink’s official music video for “Dominos” from their album, A Brief History of Love:

Leave a Comment

