Listen

Listen to This: “Lazy Eye”

Lately, I’ve been listening to Phoenix Radio on Pandora whenever I’m in my car. It makes nonsense traffic much more tolerable, (almost exciting,) especially when it gets in the groove of some of my faves (The Killers, Spoon, The Strokes, etc.) Since I’ve been slacking and you haven’t gotten any posts this week, let alone a Throwback Thursday then here is a little delayed gift – one of my favorites: Silversun Pickups “Lazy Eye.” I’ll admit this is another one of those tunes that while it seems so easy to jam out in the car along with, when you try it in your living room with other people on Rock Band…not so simple.

So, I give you the official music video for Lazy Eye.

It’s an oldie, but a definite goody. If you’re not familiar with this song give it a listen today. It’s a fun one to get lost in.

“That’s why I said I relate…”

 

Leave a Comment

