Listen

Listen to This: “Could You Be Loved”

Happy Friday, everybody! Look a that you made it to the end of the week! I for one am pretty happy because here in North Florida, the weekend means that warmer temperatures are here. So long freeeezing mornings (literally freezing.) I am obviously beyond excited about this. You know what else I’m excited about? To share with you a song I love! (Incidentally it also has the word “love” in the title.) Bob Marley’s “Could You Be Loved.” I’m pretty sure I’ve told y’all before, that if I had to pick it’d be next to impossible for me to choose my favorite Bob Marley song. There are just so many good ones! When I was at my parent’s place last weekend, I grabbed some CDs from my stash before I left and Bob was a top pick.  I’m not sure that you can listen to this song and NOT being in a good mood, so kick off your weekend right and give it a listen:

2 thoughts on “Listen to This: “Could You Be Loved””

    1. Ohh yay! I’m glad it got you in a good mood 🙂 and that it’s one of those songs for someone else too. Have a great day, and come back anytime!

Leave a Comment

