Watch This

Watch This: Adam Levine on Jimmy Kimmel Live

Hello, readers! I hope everyone enjoyed their weekends as much as I did. I spent mine in the panhandle at Mexico Beach with the fam and some friends, and it was a great couple of days. The weather was gorgeous, the food was delicious, and the company was top-notch. (Thankfully, I can say that about the last several weekends in my life this year.) Friday night I can’t remember what we were doing in the living room, the guys were playing Spades and I was probably just sitting on the couch rambling and drinking wine after we re-watched the finale of The Office. Then I saw that I had missed Adam Levine on Jimmy Kimmel and I knew I’d have to look it up later. Saturday night I saw they’d posted videos on their YouTube page, so my mom and I watched them. It’s definitely worth checking out, especially if you’re having a slow day, or need a pick-me-up. I laughed uncontrollably and then yesterday morning I woke up and laughed thinking about it again. We made my dad watch them, and then my bro and the rest of the guys as well because the segment is just dry and hilarious. So, if you missed it or if you saw it already and think it’s as funny as I did and want to watch again – here you go!

Clip One – Adam talks about moving and a little about growing up with Jonah Hill:

Clip Two – Adam talks about him and James Valentine’s drug experience, and opening for Sheryl Crow:

Clip Three – Adam discusses hunting with Blake Shelton:

2 thoughts on “Watch This: Adam Levine on Jimmy Kimmel Live”

    1. Hahaha right? Oh my gosh. Blake & Adam have a great chemistry together on The Voice, but I love that their friendship translates to real life as well.

Leave a Comment

