Watch This

My money’s on Watch This: Wish I Was Here

This isn’t a read this, listen to this, watch this post persay but I just have to say…how darn excited I am to hopefully soon see Zach Braff’s new film written with his brother Adam, Wish I Was Here. It features some of my favorite actors: Kate Hudson, Joey King, and Mandy Patinkin. The soundtrack seems incredible, though I’m trying not to spoil it all, by only listening to a few songs first. But with that being said, Bon Iver recorded a new song for the film! That’s awesome enough in itself. Plus, would it be a Braff film without some music from The Shins sneaking its way in? To my surprise, Tallahassee has the film here now and I just need to carve some time out from my schedule to get my butt to the theatre. Garden State is one of my favorite films of all time, so I’ve been anxiously awaiting this one. I’ll be sure to let y’all know what i think when I can get to see it! Have you seen this film yet?! Do you think it’s over-rated or are you super excited? If you haven’t seen any clips or anything yet, check out the trailer here:

1 thought on “My money’s on Watch This: Wish I Was Here”

Leave a Comment

