Listen

Listen to This: “The Mother We Share”

I have been on such a Chvrches kick this summer. Like, ridiculously so. (Spotify has a great “Chvrches” radio station, by the way.) In case you’re wondering I’ll go ahead and preface this with the fact that I did not see them at Bonnaroo (too many choices, not enough time!) but I’m sure they’re just as amazing live. Anyway, this is just going to be a little short and simple post to let you know if you’re looking for a little bit dancy, pretty voice, perfect tunes to listen to you should check out their album “The Bones of What You Believe.”  Here’s a little starter song for you, “The Mother We Share” (though, I’ll admit it was hard to pick because they’re all so catchy and good.)

Have you been to a Chvrches concert? What did you think?! I know they’re on tour in Orlando soon and my little concert-loving heart is so, so tempted.

 

Leave a Comment

