Try This

Meg Says, Try This: Bear Naked Granola

Last week, after one of my morning runs I decided it’d be the perfect time to try one of the Bear Naked Granola packages I received from Influenster in my Blossom Vox Box recently! I am a general granola fan, but i hadn’t tried any products from Bear Naked yet. At first, I had a hard time deciding between the two flavors: Sea Salt Caramel Apple or Coconut Almond Curry? I decided to go with the Sea Salt Carmel Apple (I mean, doesn’t that just sound delicious?!)


I poured it in a bowl with some almond milk, and sliced up some fresh banana and strawberry. Wow! What a pairing. It was so fresh and sweet tasting, and I loved the crunch. Typically I’m a cereal fan (generally Cheerios,) but it was awesome the amount of crunchiness, sweetness, and flavor this packed my breakfast with. I have to say too, that it kept me pretty full throughout the morning and I think it was a great energy boost after the heat zapped some of my energy during the run!


Now that I’ve discovered I’m such a fan of this flavor I’ve found myself searching the grocery aisles to explore other flavor options Bear Naked has available, and wow the choices are pretty expansive! I can’t wait to try the Coconut Almond Curry Influenster sent me as well! (Disclaimer: I received the product complimentary in my Blossom Vox Box from Influenster, to test and provide feedback for free but all opinions expressed here are entirely my own.)

Leave a Comment

